itravelnet.com - Travel Directory

itravelnet.com Travel Blog

Travel news, views and notes from the road.

TRAVEL BLOG


Thursday, December 04, 2008
 

29 Euro Train Tickets from Budapest to Munich



 

An ode to old departure boards



Wednesday, December 03, 2008
 

The Festive Season in Budapest



Tuesday, December 02, 2008
 

The new Austro-Hungarian Alliance



Sunday, October 28, 2007
 

The lure of European Trains



Tuesday, October 09, 2007
 

Hurdy Gurdy Man



Monday, June 25, 2007
 

Guitarshop Mascot


Guitarshop Budapest
Guitarshop - Budapest

Labels: ,




 

Strap-on Number Plate


Strap-on Number Plate
Strap-on Number Plate - Budapest

Labels: , ,




Sunday, June 24, 2007
 

The World's Largest Hourglass



Friday, June 22, 2007
 

Children's Railway - Budapest



Tuesday, August 29, 2006
 

Espressamente - A real Italian coffee chain


I had read this article in Business Week about Illycaffè and how they are opening a chain of cafes called Espressamente. I am all for the espresso, so I support this concept. I saw this Espressamente at Budapest Airport.

Espressamente Budapest Airport
Espressamente Budapest Airport

Labels: , , , ,




Friday, August 25, 2006
 

Hotel Bus - Budapest



Wednesday, August 23, 2006
 

Espresso - Budapest


Espresso
Espresso - Budapest Hungary

Labels: , , ,




Monday, August 21, 2006
 

Dandy Workman - Budapest



Wednesday, August 09, 2006
 

Cow Parade - Budapest



Tuesday, August 08, 2006
 

Budapest from the air




Countries

Australia
Austria
Belgium
China
Czech Republic
England
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
India
Indonesia
Italy
Japan
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Monaco
Morocco
Netherlands
Singapore
Slovakia
Spain
Switzerland
Thailand
U.A.E
Vietnam

Categories

Airlines
Airports
Amusing Photos
Coffee Of The Day
Featured Travel Site
Flight Reviews
Public Art
Public Toilets
Street Art
Train Stations
Travel Competitions
Vending Machines



Home |  About |  Contact |  Disclaimer |  Privacy Policy |  Sitemap |  Travel Merchants |  Add a travel site |  Advertise

BRDTracker Copyright itravelnet.com itravelnet.com - Travel Directory | All Rights Reserved